Contact Us

Combat Medical
5555 Harrisburg Industrial Park Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075

855-428-6074 TOLL FREE
704-705-1222
 PHONE
704-879-2384 FAX
704-886-2575 EMERGENCY HOTLINE

Business Hours
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday thru Friday

For information in reference to products or services:
info@combatmedicalsystems.com

For all purchase order inquiries:
fulfillment@combatmedicalsystems.com

For all quote inquiries:
quotes@combatmedicalsystems.com


MANAGEMENT

Corey Russ
CEO
cruss@combatmedicalsystems.com

Chris Murphy
President
cmurphy@combatmedicalsystems.com

Bob Yonas
Director of Law Enforcement & Public Safety
ryonas@combatmedicalsystems.com

 



Greg Keyes
Director of Distributed Sales & Customer Service
gkeyes@combatmedicalsystems.com

Kim Salvi
Manager of DoD Contracts & Sales Operations
ksalvi@combatmedicalsystems.com

David Saxman
Clinical Training Manager
dsaxman@combatmedicalsystems.com